Shree Santkrupa Shikshan Sanstha’s
Shree Santkrupa Institute of Education (B.Ed. & M.Ed.)
Ghogaon, Tal. Karad Dist. Satara

About Sanstha

Home > About Sanstha

S4S Shree Santkrupa Institute of Education Ghogaon Tal.Karad Dist. SataraB.Ed is situated in serene atmosphere amidst hills and lush green meadows. Study in harmony with nature. The institution aspires to run along the lines of best –in-the world education and become a world –class institution. Where teaching –learning process gets a for deeper meaning.

Hon.President Shashikant Patil & Hon.Vice President, Dr. Mrs. Usha Johari both are dynamic leader have laid the foundation of this integrated campus. The Institution shall be steam limed into Engineering, Pharmacy, Education (B.Ed.& M.Ed.) and International School & Jr. College.

The institution has its own different philosophy Innovative and creativity are the hallmarks of a genius enterprise and S4S stands to be a stage where these qualities would be natured, encouraged and blossomed.


Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy (B.Pharm, M.Pharm)
College of Pharmacy (D.Pharm)
Shree Santkrupa College of Engineering & Technology
Shree Santkrupa Institute of Education (B.Ed &M.Ed.)
Shree Santkrupa International School & Jr college  

Vision Mission :- 
S4S is committed to establish high standards to educate, enhance and excel in imparting professional Engineering, Pharmacist and Teacher educator.
By well qualitied and experienced faculty devoted in nurturing students into socially responsible through creative collaboration, innovation and research.

Quality Objective :-
To develop S4S into a world class institute of learning and research in Education with high standard acholenc excellence.

Board of Management

Name   Designation
Mr. Patil Shashikant Krishnaji President
Dr. Mrs.  Johari Usha Ashok Vice- President
Mr. Johari Prasun Ashok Secretary
Mr. Patil Nikhil Shashikant Treasurer
Dr. Mr. Johari Ashok Navratanmal Trustee
Mr. Patil Sagar Suresh Trustee
Mrs. Patil Shital Shashikant Trustee
Mrs. Solanki  Kamal Jugraj Trustee